nokillo.blogg.se

The best way to manage people
The best way to manage people









The papers were ( лежали ) on the table waiting to be signed.Ģ. Translate the Russian fragment into English.ġ. situation/house/in/advise/present/the/wouldn't/you/I/sell to/your. room/another/bag/you/have/do/book/your/in/for/enough?ģ. street/ of/is/a/the/there/book/on/other/store/side/the.Ģ. Put the words in the right order to make up a sentence.ġ. a wider and more balanced education than had been customary. new schools which had a considerable influence. flue, the patient should sleep as much as possible. Fill in a suitable preposition or postposition.ġ. low flat cloud, iron-grey and then blue, across. What? He got married again? At this rate, he (have) a dozen wives by the time he (die).ġ. Tom (want) to be a lawyer when he (grow) up.ģ Yesterday at a cafe, I (see) Judy, an old friend of mine.Īt first, I (not/recognize) her because she (lose) at leastįifty pounds. Then I (drop) my books while I (walk) across the campus and they (fall) into a mud puddle. – First I (fail) a test, or at least I think I did. Use the correct tense-form of the verbs in brackets.ġ. Supply an appropriate stimulus-utterance.

the best way to manage people the best way to manage people the best way to manage people

No sooner had I got into the bath when the telephone rang. LEARN, GREECEĥ.1 think that men drive more. Complete the sentences using the appropriate derivatives of the words in capitals.ġ. At first Ann found her new school quite strange, but she gradually ( привыкает ) to it. She couldn't remember where she had ( оставила ) her umbrella.Ħ.











The best way to manage people